Chinese
English
   
 
 

Liaoning Zizhu Group website (the "Site") from Liaoning Shichiku Group Web site creation. Any person accessing, browsing and using this website acknowledge that have read, understood and agree to this statement, and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

Liaoning Zizhu Group reserves the right to decide to change, modify, update this statement without prior notice.

Copyright Statement

Any content provided on this website (including but not limited to data, text, graphics, images, sound or video, etc.) belong to the copyright or related rights holders Zizhu group. Group or related rights without Zizhu the prior written permission of unauthorized copying in any way, reproduce, disseminate, publish, reprint, revise or display the contents of this website. At the same time, without the written permission Zizhu Group, for any content on this site, no person shall belong to the group of non-black bamboo to make a mirror server. Any unauthorized use of this site will be against the "PRC Copyright Law" and other laws and regulations and relevant international conventions, Zizhu Group reserves the right to recourse in accordance with relevant laws.

Domain Name and Trademark Statement

www.lnzizhu.com the domain name Zizhu all of the Group. Zizhu group without the written authorization of any unit or individual shall not be used.

Liaoning Zizhu Group website (www.lnzizhu.com) and / or other trademarks referenced herein Zizhu Group in China and / or other countries, registered trademarks or trademarks. Zizhu group without the written authorization of any unit or individual may use the trademarks, or trademarks for the name of the site. The site referred to the company and product names and / or contained herein, the third-party trademarks, trade names and logos may be their respective owners; described example companies, organizations, products, domain name, email addresses, logos, people and events are fictional and should not be taken or derived from association with any real company, organization, product, domain name, e-mail address, logo, person or event has any connection.

Privacy Statement

Protection of user privacy is a basic policy of the Group of black bamboo. Zizhu Group will not publish or disseminate any information on this site registration, with the following exceptions:

1) prior express authorization of users;

2) the requirements under the relevant laws and regulations;

3) pursuant to court or arbitration decision or award, as well as the requirements of other judicial proceedings;

4) In accordance with the requirements of the relevant government departments;

5) Users violation of the provisions of the Terms of Use or other damage Shichiku group interests.

Disclaimer

Zizhu Group does not guarantee the accuracy of any content, timeliness, completeness and reliability of the results of use of such content. Zizhu Group and its affiliates, subsidiaries, directors, employees, agents and other representatives (hereinafter referred to as 'relevant persons') for the content of this website for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions will not take any responsibility.

Zizhu Group and related persons can not guarantee that any time you may enter, browse and use this site, on this site and its contents can not be used and the use of error does not take any responsibility.

Under any circumstances, Zizhu Group and related persons to access or use of this site due to any reliance on the content of this website to make a decision or action does not assume any liability for access to or use of this website arising from any direct, indirect, , punitive loss or other loss of any kind, including but not limited to, business interruption, loss of data or loss of profits does not assume any responsibility, even if Zizhu Group is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

Zizhu Group and related persons to enter, browse and use this site or downloaded from this website Renhe the contents of this virus or other destructive programs on your computer system and any other software, hardware, IT system or property damage or loss is not take any responsibility.

Zizhu Group and related persons who use illegal means to enter the third site to obtain the password, the information and content of any damage or loss caused by not bear any responsibility.

Links to other sites

Shichiku Group through this website you link to other websites do not take any responsibility. When you access another site, you fully understand these sites and Zizhu Group is independent and not in the black bamboo within the control group. In addition, the site links to other websites do not imply that Shichiku Group endorses or accepts any site content or the use of responsibility. You should be careful to enter other website from viruses or other destructive procedures against.

Applicable laws and jurisdiction

This website and the statements, shall apply the laws of PRC. Any statement on the website and the dispute should be Zizhu court jurisdiction where the Group registered.

 
Home ▏Contact usLegal Notices ▏Add Favorite ▏ Site Map
辽ICP备:10201099号
版权所有:辽宁紫竹集团有限公司
Copyright © 2010 lnzizhu.com All Rights Reserved

中文版
English
   
 
 
 

辽宁紫竹集团网站(以下简称“本网站”)由辽宁紫竹集团网站创设。任何人进入、浏览和使用本网站即承认已阅读、理解并同意受本声明约束,并遵守所有适用的法律和法规。

辽宁紫竹集团保留随时自行决定更改、修改、更新本声明的权利,恕不另行通知。

版权声明

本网站提供的任何内容(包括但不限于数据、文字、图表、图象、声音或录象等)的版权均属于紫竹集团或相关权利人。未经紫竹集团或相关权利人事先的书面许可,不得以任何方式擅自复制、再造、传播、出版、转帖、改编或陈列本网站的内容。同时,未经紫竹集团书面许可,对于本网站上的任何内容,任何人不得在非紫竹集团所属的服务器上做镜像。任何未经授权使用本网站的行为都将违反《中华人民共和国著作权法》和其他法律法规以及有关国际公约的规定,紫竹集团保留按相关法律追索的权利。

域名与商标声明

www.lnzizhu.com的域名为紫竹集团所有。未经紫竹集团书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用。

辽宁紫竹集团网站( www.lnzizhu.com )和/或此处引用的其它商标为紫竹集团在中国和/或其它国家的注册商标或商标。未经紫竹集团书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用上述商标,或将上述商标用作网站名称。该网站所提及的公司和产品的名称和/或此处包含的第三方商标、商品名称和徽标可能是它们各自所有者的商标;所描述的示例公司、机构、产品、域名、电子邮件地址、徽标、人员和事件均为虚构,不应视为或推导出与任何真实公司、机构、产品、域名、电子邮件地址、徽标、人员或事件有任何关联。

隐私保护声明

保护用户隐私是紫竹集团的一项基本政策。紫竹集团不会公布或传播您在本网站注册的任何资料,但下列情况除外:

1)事先获得用户的明确授权;

2)根据有关法律法规的要求;

3)依据法院或仲裁机构的裁判或裁决,以及其他司法程序的要求;

4)按照相关政府主管部门的要求;

5)用户违反使用条款的规定或有其他损害紫竹集团利益的行为。

免责声明

紫竹集团不保证本网站上任何内容的准确性、及时性、完整性和可靠性以及使用这些内容得出的结果。紫竹集团以及其分支机构、子公司、董事、员工、代理以及其他任何代表(以下简称 '相关人')对于本网站内容的任何错误、不准确和遗漏都将不承担任何责任。

紫竹集团及相关人不能保证您任何时候均可进入、浏览和使用本网站,对本网站和其内容的不能使用和使用错误不承担任何责任。

任何情况下,紫竹集团及相关人对于进入或使用本网站引起的任何依赖本网站内容而作出的决定或采取的行动不承担任何责任,对进入或使用本网站而产生的任何直接的、间接的、惩罚性的损失或其他任何形式的损失包括但不限于业务中断、数据丢失或利润损失不承担任何责任,即使紫竹集团被明确告知可能会发生上述损失。

紫竹集团以及相关人对于在进入、浏览和使用本网站或从本网站下载任何内容而导致病毒或其他破坏性程序对您的电脑系统以及其他任何软件、硬件、 IT系统或财产的损害或损失不承担任何责任。

紫竹集团以及相关人对于第三人采用非法手段进入本网站取得有关密码、资料和内容而造成的任何损害或损失不承担任何责任。

其他网站的链接

紫竹集团对您通过本网站的链接而进入其他网站不承担任何责任。当您进入其他网站时,您已充分理解这些网站与紫竹集团是无关的,并且也不在紫竹集团的控制范围内。另外,本网站对其他网站的链接本身并不表示紫竹集团认可或承担其他网站内容或使用上的责任。您应谨慎地进入其他网站以免遭病毒或其他破坏性程序的侵害。

法律适用和管辖

本网站及网站声明,应适用中华人民共和国法律。任何有关本网站和网站声明的争议,应由紫竹集团注册登记所在地人民法院管辖。

 
设为首页 ▏联系我们法律声明 ▏添加收藏 ▏网站地图
辽ICP备:10201099号
版权所有:辽宁紫竹集团有限公司
Copyright © 2010 lnzizhu.com All Rights Reserved